Yes, Collaborators is a feature that allows you and your team members to use one account simultaneously, and work together on projects.
How It Works
Once you sign up on our platform, you are the Admin User for your company’s account. As the Admin user, you are able to send an invitation to other team members to join. Once the invitation is accepted, they can be added to open jobs and/or create new jobs on their own.
Once your company is live on our platform, a Mom Project team member will assign one or more Admin Users (“super user”) who have access to all roles posted, then will add your team members to the account. Each member will receive an email invitation to join. Once the invitation is accepted, they can be added to open jobs and/or create new jobs on their own.